HomeCar NewsTest drive a Maruti Suzuki car, and drive to Kaun Banega Crorepati...

Test drive a Maruti Suzuki car, and drive to Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC 7)

The hot seat and a chance to see Amitabh Bachchan. Maruti Suzuki adds mileage to the celebration of the winners of KBC 7 by offering a chauffeur driven Maruti car for 2 days. Drive to KBC is easy when you step into a Maruti car.

Test-drive a Maruti car of your choice to stand a chance to win an all expense trip for two to the Grand Final Episode of KAUN BANEGA CROREPATI 7 (KBC 7). Maruti Suzuki’s product portfolio in India encompasses WagonR Stingray, Alto 800, Alto K10, A-Star, Dzire, Eeco, Ertiga, Estilo, Grand Vitara, Gypsy, Kizashi, Maruti 800, Omni, Ritz, Swift, SX4, and WagonR. There are exciting gadgets to be won every week. Contest Dates: 10th September – 23rd November 2013. Participants can request a test drive online with Maruti Suzuki by sharing details.

You will receive a registration number on your registered mobile number. Visit the nearest dealership and test drive a Maruti car of your choice. Fill in a form with the registration no. and stand a chance to win couple passes to the Grand Final Episode of KBC 7 and other exciting prizes.

Catch the backstage story of winners and answer 2 simple questions to stand a chance to win passes to the sets of KBC 7 every month. Participants need to answer Q1, ‘Who would Ravindra LUV to take on a drive in his favourite car? The multiple choice answer options are A. Family, B. Mary Kom, C. Priyanka Chopra, and D. Parineeti Chopra, and Q2. is, Ravindra desires to go to Goa. Which car should he drive there?

Exciting Maruti merchandise also can be won. Participate in ‘Baaton Baaton Mein’ contest and win free passes to the show. Bhagirath Vachhani and Vikas Goel won show passes.

Last week, the first set of lucky winners of ‘Baaton Baaton Mein’ contest won exclusive Maruti merchandise. The lucky winners are Ambati Divyasri, Piyush Shrivastava, Ankur Amin, Saquib Ahmad, Anita Tiwari, Tripti Lata, Vikram Bargali, SC Chawla, Roshini, and Krishna Raj.

Rushlane Google news